Prince Jellyfish's Blog

Quote Of The Day | February 25, 2009

“I want to give a shout-out to all my Saudi Arabian brothers and sisters and all my brothers and sisters from all the countries that have oil, if y’all could please send me some oil for my jet I would truly appreciate it.” – P. Diddy

Diddy's War Horn need a mic because his feeble vocal chords are pathetic

Diddy's War Horn need a mic because his feeble vocal chords are pathetic

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

My name is Paul Kemp. I'm a Jellyfish. I like Movies, Music & Hot Girls, and this page is the shit so go fuck yourself.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

