Prince Jellyfish's Blog

How cool is Liev Schreiber!!?? | February 25, 2009

Liev Schreiber is an actor that you probably haven’t seen much of. He has, surprisingly, been in about 4000 films. All really bad. I think the reason he hasnt became a star yet is because his name is quite hard to spell. Nobody will type that shit into Google…they get half way then go “ahh fuck it, ‘Brad Pitt’, ‘Tom Cruise’“…come on Liev, what are you thinking?

Defiance, co-starring Daniel Craig was OK, I would have enjoyed it so much more, if Craigs voice didnt change accents from English Bond to German Bond, to German Bondage. Liev was good in it though, total beast that he is.

Upcomning MANfilm X-Men Origins: Wolverine will be his platform to stardom. Just wait, he plays Sabretooth, a complete tank. I’m excited, its gonna be manly.

Liev Schreiber really scares the shit out of me. He has a baby, but I wouldn’t touch it, he’d take my head off faster than a cannon…

..not that I touch babies or anything.

Liev Schreiber

Liev Schreiber

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

My name is Paul Kemp. I'm a Jellyfish. I like Movies, Music & Hot Girls, and this page is the shit so go fuck yourself.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

